Siema Ziemia “Siema Ziemia” (AR012) / DG


Siema Ziemia is an electronic-inspired acoustic quartet, which draws an energy from collective improvisation. The music of siemaziemia attempts to recreate highly organized structures of electronic music with acoustic instruments. This approach helps to connect bits from both sides.

LP was recorded without overdubbing. Our goal was to achieve the sound and spirit of electronic music, so loops and chops were played in a mantric manner.

We believe that culture associated with clubs and electronic music is somehow connected with a primitive nature and brings us closer to katharsis.

Members of Siema Ziemia:
Andrzej Konieczny – drums, synth
Fryderyk Szulgit – guitars, synth
Kacper Krupa – tenor saxophone, synth
Paweł Stachowiak – bass guitar, moogCredits:
Recorded and Mixed by: Andrzej Konieczny
Mastering Engineer: Andrzej Konieczny
Cover: Fryderyk Szulgit


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Siema Ziemia “Siema Ziemia” (AR012) / DG”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *