FellowB “Pulsar” (AR025) / CD

Categories: ,


FellowB is a psycho-pop group inspired by the British sound of the 80s and the new wave movement. Their music is a combination of dream-pop with psychedelic and electronic. Their tunes are filled with dreamy lo-fi vocals creating a vibrating dancy space.
The band was formed by Michał Zienkowski and Tomek Sadecki in 2020 in Gdańsk, Poland. The following two members are Ignacy Gajewski and Sławek Koryzno.
Michał Zienkowski – voc, guitar
Tomek Sadecki – voc, bass
Ignaś Gajewski – keys, synth, vibraphone, Wurlitzer
Sławek Koryzno – drums

Written, produced and recorded by FellowB

Special guests:
Julia Olędzka – vocal (3,4)
Dora Theisebach – vocal (5)
Piotr Chęcki – tenor saxophone (2,5)
Emil Miszk – trumpet (5)
Jakub Klemensiewicz – baritone saxophone (5)
Lyrics by Dora Theisebach
Mixed by Maciej Milewski (except „Lies” mixed by Sławek Koryzno)
Mastered by Maciej Milewski
Artwork by Patryk Hardziej

released October 1, 2022


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FellowB “Pulsar” (AR025) / CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *